10
Jan
08

Just wanted to let everybody know that my new internet magazine, Fearless Leader, is going to start coming out in a few weeks. I announced it over on my “Dawson” profile’s blog last weekend. But today, I have just finished setting up it’s new Forums & Social Network over on Ning. So what I want to do is invite all of y’all to feel free to come join it. Y’all each have an invitation to join it. Once you’re a member, you can extend your own invites to anybody else you want to join it. Here’s your invite link:

Your Invitation

The forums look to be pretty cool and the Social Network part appears to be able to do everything Myspace can do….Feel free to put up anything in your pages and forum you want to. All I ask is don’t fuck with anybody and don’t put up any freaky illegal shit, other than that, have at it y’all….

Your bud,

JD

P.S. I’ve got something special lined up for the 1st, the 100th, and the 1000th person that becomes a member. But I’m not telling just yet… πŸ˜‰

It looks like it will be a pretty good little set-up over there. I will be doing my usual constant tweaking of things to make them better. Once you become a member, just set yourself up a page over there and toss a few messages on the forum about anything you want to.

The forums look to be pretty cool and the Social Network part appears to be able to do everything Myspace can do….Feel free to put up anything in your pages and forum you want to. All I ask is don’t fuck with anybody and don’t put up any freaky illegal shit, other than that, have at it y’all….

Your bud,

JD

P.S. I’ve got something special lined up for the 1st, the 100th, and the 1000th person that becomes a member. But I’m not telling just yet… πŸ˜‰

1 Response to “”


  1. 1 loubank
    December 14, 2008 at 1:48 am

    Hi, JD! Andrew Vachss’s next novel–the eighteenth and *last* Burke novel–is shipping the end of this month, and I’m trying to get word out to all those folks who were around for the beginning, and might want to see how it all ends. I see from your blog that you’ve read some of the Andrew’s novels, so … maybe you’ll want to check out ANOTHER LIFE. And anyone who has a question for Andrew can get it answered live on camera on his three(!)-hour webcast on January 14. More information at vachss dot com. Thanks!


Leave a Reply

